Contact Us

Broker Map Image

Matthew McConnell, Broker | Matthew.McConnell@vfib.com | 610.538.2668
Specializing in: Workers Compensation | Property

Vincent Peruto, Broker | Vincent.Peruto@vfib.com | 610.257.5657
Specializing in: Workers Compensation | Foreign Package

Submissions and questions can also be sent to:
sales@vfib.com | 866.516.1776

Shamora Lowe, VFIB Team Lead | Shamora.Lowe@vfib.com | 610.538.2212
Casey Adams, E & S Team Lead | Charles.Adams@vfib.com | 610.766.3104
Morgan Maguire, Accountant | Morgan.Maguire@vfib.com | 610.227.1356
Amy Garner, E & S Senior Account Executive | Amy.Garner@vfib.com | 918.877.4421
Caitlin Magdalinski, Senior Account Executive | Caitlin.Magdalinski@vfib.com | 610.617.7704
Jared Scharmett, Senior Account Executive | Jared.Scharmett@vfib.com | 610.617.5869
Molly Mcardle, Account Executive | Molly.Mcardle@vfib.com | 610.617.7774
Johnny Park, Account Executive | Johnny.Park@vfib.com | 610.617.7076


One Bala Plaza, Suite 100, Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004 | Toll Free Phone: 866.516.1776 | Toll Free Fax: 866.358.7617


Service Request Form

Your message will be sent directly to VFIB and you can expect a prompt response.
Please let us know how we can assist you.

If you like to join our email subscription please click here.

* Fields are required

Following packages will be used to scan file(s):
* ClamAV scan engine
Allowed file types:
  .doc .docx .pdf .jpg .jpeg .gif .bmp .tif .xls .xlsx

File size is limited to 3 (MB) per file. Maximum Files: 5