Skip to main content

Contact Us

Broker Map Image

Bill Peel, VFIB Brokerage Services Manager | William.Peel@vfib.com | 610.617.7078

Casey Adams, VFIB E&S Team Lead | Charles.Adams@vfib.com | 610.766.3104

Shamora Lowe, VFIB Team Lead | Shamora.Lowe@vfib.com | 610.538.2212

Luke Taicher, Broker | Luke.Taicher@vfib.com | 857.319.6129

Submissions and questions can also be sent to:
sales@vfib.com | 866.516.1776

Amy Garner, E&S Senior Account Executive | Amy.Garner@vfib.com | 918.877.4421
Jared Scharmett, E&S Senior Account Executive | Jared.Scharmett@vfib.com | 610.617.5869
Caitlin Magdalinski, Senior Account Associate | Caitlin.Magdalinski@vfib.com | 610.617.7704
Abigail Karch, Account Associate | Abigail.Karch@vfib.com | 610.617.7076
Morgan Maguire, Senior Accountant | Morgan.Maguire@vfib.com | 610.227.1356
Dominic Walton II, Accountant | Dominic.WaltonII@vfib.com | 610.227.1356


One Bala Plaza, Suite 100, Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004 | Toll Free Phone: 866.516.1776 | Toll Free Fax: 866.358.7617


Service Request Form

Your message will be sent directly to VFIB and you can expect a prompt response.
Please let us know how we can assist you.

* Fields are required

Following packages will be used to scan file(s):
* MSCW 5.1.2
Allowed file types:
  .doc .docx .pdf .jpg .jpeg .gif .bmp .tif .xls .xlsx

File size is limited to 3 (MB) per file. Maximum Files: 5